The school has two departments namely:

  1. Department of Energy and environmental engineering which offers the following programmes
  1. MSC. Renewable Energy and Environmental Engineering
  2. Bachelor of Science Energy and Environmental Technology
  3. Bachelor of Science in Petroleum exploration and production
  4. Bachelor of Science in Real Estate Management

2. Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering which offers the following programmes

  1. Bachelor of Technology in Computer and Electronic systems
  2. Diploma in Electrical and Electronic Engineering
  3. Diploma in Medical engineering